School Calendar of Montessori Bilingual School of Milan

School Calendar Montessori School of Milan

The Children’s House begins on Monday September 7th 2015 and end on Tuesday, June 30th, 2016.

Primary School begins on Monday, September 14th 2015 and end on Wednesday, June 15th 2016.

School year seals calendar 2014-2015:

  • Sant’Ambrogio and Immacolata: Monday, 07.12.2015 and Thursday 08.12.2015
  • Christmas holiday: Wednesday 23.12.2015 to Wednesday 06.01.2016
  • Carnival holidays: Thursday 11.02.2016 and Friday 12.02.2016
  • Easter holidays: from Wednesday 23.03.2016 to Wednesday 30.03.2016
  • April 25th Bank Holiday: Monday, 25.04.2016
  • Republic day: Thursday 02.06.2016 and Friday 03.06.2016

School closed: 1.00 p.m.

  • Halloween: friday 30.10.2015
  • Friday 27.11.15
  • Friday 29.01.16
  • Carnival: wednesday 10.02.16
  • Friday 29.04.16
  • Friday 27.05.16